Our CPCN Team


CPCN Main office:

Ph: (403)388-6510
This number will NOT redirect you to our clinic network.
To call a clinic, please go to their individual clinic page for direct contact information.

Fax: (403) 328-8158
Do NOT fax patient information to this number.
To send a fax to a clinic, please go to their individual clinic page for fax information.

Andrea Schultz  picture

Andrea Schultz

Executive Director

403-388-6214
Andrea.Schultz2@ahs.ca
Susan Byers picture

Susan Byers

Medical Director

403-388-6000 x3344
Susan.Byers2@ahs.ca
Charlotte Sugimoto picture

Charlotte Sugimoto

Senior Analyst, Evaluation

403-388-6000 x3361
Charlotte.Sugimoto@ahs.ca
Clayton Witbeck picture

Clayton Witbeck

Primary Health Care Integration Lead

403-388-6000 x3355
Clayton.Witbeck@ahs.ca
Dana Eliason picture

Dana Eliason

Senior Financial Analyst

403-388-6000 x3359
Dana.Eliason@ahs.ca
Jennifer Porter picture

Jennifer Porter

Senior Analyst, Evaluation

403-388-6000 x3343
Jennifer.Porter2@ahs.ca
Jill Kellerman picture

Jill Kellerman

Senior Analyst, Evaluation

403-388-6000 x3348
Jill.Kellerman@ahs.ca
Kala Beers picture

Kala Beers

Addiction & Mental Health Education Consultant

403.388.6000 x3357
Kala.Beers@ahs.ca
Kim Andrus-Just picture

Kim Andrus-Just

Primary Health Care Integration Lead

403-388-6000 x3352
Kim.Andrusjust@ahs.ca
Kim Daniels picture

Kim Daniels

Clinical and Quality Improvement Lead

403-388-6000x3353
Kimberly.Daniels@ahs.ca
Lieke  Poier picture

Lieke Poier

Director of Finance

403-388-6000 x3360
Lieke.Poier@ahs.ca
Nolan Schaaf picture

Nolan Schaaf

Director, Clinical and Quality Improvement

403-388-6000 x3358
Nolan.Schaaf@ahs.ca
Robyn Chelte  picture

Robyn Chelte

Primary Health Care Integration Lead

403-388-6000 x3356
Robyn.Chelte@ahs.ca
Brett Forsberg picture

Brett Forsberg

Information Management Lead

403-388-6000 x3345
Brett.Forsberg@ahs.ca
Rochelle Wiskerke picture

Rochelle Wiskerke

Virtual Behavioral Health Consultant

403-388-6000 x3349
Rochelle.Wiskerke@ahs.ca
Kaleen  Harding picture

Kaleen Harding

Education Consultant

403-388-6000 x3354
Kaleen.Harding@ahs.ca