Physicians and AHS Board Representatives

The Chinook Primary Care Network Ltd. Board of Directors is comprised of physicians, Alberta Health Services representatives and one Director from the community.  The Board provides strategic direction, governance and oversight to the organization.


  • Dr. Connor Low – Co-Chair
  • Dr. Andrea Hargrove  – Co-Chair Elect
  • Dr. Adedayo Aladegbaiye
  • Dr. Andreis Botha
  • Dr. Beverly Burton
  • Dr. Susan Byers
  • Dr. Sandy Cunningham
  • Dr. Kenneth Dahl
  • Dr. Samuel deWalle
  • Dr. William Leishman
  • Dr. Zaheer Majiet
  • Dr. Eric Mueller
  • Dr. Arlene Oishi
  • Dr. Justin Steed
  • Dr. McKay Steed
  • Dr. Regan Steed
  • Dr. Ryan Torrie
  • Dr. Janet Tupper
  • Dr. Owen Ukrainetz


Public Director

  • Tim Bear


  • Dr. Catherine Scrimshaw - Co-Chair

  • Dr. David Stewart

  • Colin Zieber

  • Trevor Inaba

The Board of Directors meets at the call of the Chair, typically four times a year.